Neilston Medical Centre 1 High St, Neilston, Glasgow G78 3HJ | Tel: 0141 880 6505

Public Holidays 2022 / 2023

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 1st August 2022

Monday 26th September 2022

Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023